Check Out Our Great Customer Reviews

  •  Posted on 20 Jul 2016
  •  1462 Views

 

GainSaver Customers Give Us Excellent Product Reviews

 

One of the best ways to get information about the products you are shopping for is to check out the reviews of other people who have already purchased that same thing. GainSaver has over 475 different reviews specifically about the refurbished Macs we sell. You can read the reviews of actual GainSaver customers to help you with your buying decision.

 

Real Customer Reviews

 

We love to share the excellent reviews we have received from our customers. Here are just a few of the most recent ones. They are product reviews for some of the different refurbished Macbook Pros and Macbook Airs.

 

And remember, these are real reviews written by actual GainSaver customers.

 

Five Star Review Written on 7/12/2016

Purchased: Macbook Pro 15.4-inch (Glossy) 2.0Ghz Quad Core i7 (Early 2011) . - Apple MC721LL/A

best product my son has ever had!!!!!!!

 

Five Star Review Written on 7/11/2016

Purchased: Macbook Pro 15.4-inch (Glossy) 2.5Ghz Quad Core i7 (Late 2011) . - Apple MD385LL/A

Great computer for half the price! GainSaver really does deliver the goods. My Macbook Pro 15.4-inch was a deal and has performed perfectly.

 

Five Star Review Written on 4/27/2016

Purchased: Macbook Air 13.3-inch (Glossy) 1.8GHZ Dual Core i7 (Mid 2011) . - Apple MD226LL/A

This looks like my dream machine! I buy ALL my computerware from Gainsaver with protective insurance.

 

Five Star Review Written on 6/29/2016

Purchased: Macbook Pro 15.4-inch (Glossy) 2.2Ghz Quad Core i7 (Late 2011) . - Apple MD318LL/A

GainSaver Saved Me! I needed a new laptop for my architectural photo shoot and a pal recommended checking out GainSaver. I found what I wanted on their website and then I got them on the phone to hammer out the details....The GS staff was supercool and very informative. They shipped my laptop in a few days and it was in perfect running order. My GainSaver experience was awesome and I'm loving my new "used" laptop.

 

Shop GainSaver by Product Reviews

 

There are customer reviews for many of the refurbished Mac laptops at GainSaver, including the Macbook Pro, Macbook Air and Macbook. And there are also lots of reviews for the refurbished Mac desktops, like the iMacs, Mac Pros and Mac minis. The reviews are specific to each of the different part numbers, so if you are interested in a particular Macbook Pro, for example, you can read customers reviews about that specific refurbished Macbook Pro.

 

Let's say you are shopping for a refurbished Macbook Pro, and you want to see only the Macbook Pros that have been reviewed by customers.

 

First, select the Macbook Pro category.

 

Click on the Macbook Pro link to view the items in the refurbished used Macbook Pro category.

 

In the navigation pane on the left, click the Reviews link to show only Macbook Pros that have been reviewed by GainSaver customers.

 

Limit the category listing to refurbished used Macbook Pros with customer reviews.

 

To read the views for a particular refurbished Macbook Pro you are interest in, click the product image. You will be taken to that Macbook Pro's detailed description.

 

Click the item image to see a detailed description of the refurbished used Macbook Pro.

 

Click the Review link at the top of the detailed description page. This will scroll down the browser window to the product reviews at the bottom of the page.

 

Scroll down to the actual customer reviews at the bottom the refurbished Macbook Pro detail page.

 

Here you can read through all of the reviews that GainSaver customers have written about that particular refurbished Macbook Pro. We trust our customer's reviews to be honest and accurate. And we guarantee that we will do our very best to make sure you are equally satisfied with your purchase from GainSaver.

 

All the product reviews on the GainSaver website are actual reviews from real customers.

 

How do you like your refurbished Mac from GainSaver?

 

We'd love to get your comments on the Mac laptop or desktop you purchased from GainSaver. Please come back to the website and post a review any time after you get your order. That way, you can share your insights with other customers. Thanks for sharing. We appreciate your support!